UK & INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCREDITATION

Maria Zanetti, Buyer Relations 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1979
maria.zanetti@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PRESS ACCREDITATION

Michalis Zodiatis, Senior PR Executive (International)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1989
michalis.zodiatis@britishfashioncouncil.com

Charlotte Berghman, PR Assistant 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998
charlotte.berghman@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER & BROADCASTER ACCREDITATION

Charlotte Berghman, PR Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998
charlotte.berghman@britishfashioncouncil.com

DESIGNERS (APPLICATIONS & SCHEDULE)

Isabella Davey, Showcasing Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1978
isabella.davey@britishfashioncouncil.com

EVENTS

Sophie Buswell, Events Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1967
sophie.buswell@britishfashioncouncil.com

MARKETING

Molly Scott-Wells, Digital Marketing Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1957
molly.scott-wells@britishfashioncouncil.com

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS

Zoe Neilson, Brand Partnerships Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1975
zoe.neilson@britishfashioncouncil.com


British Fashion Council
Somerset House
South Wing, Strand
London, WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998