UK & INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCREDITATION

Emily Hart, Senior Buyer Relations Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1990
emily.hart@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PRESS ACCREDITATION

Michalis Zodiatis, Senior PR Executive (International)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1989
michalis.zodiatis@britishfashioncouncil.com

Joanna Thompson, PR Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1950
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998
joanna.thompson@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER & BROADCASTER ACCREDITATION

Joanna Thompson, PR Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1950
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998
joanna.thompson@britishfashioncouncil.com

DESIGNERS (APPLICATIONS & SCHEDULE)

Isabella Davey, Showcasing Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1978
isabella.davey@britishfashioncouncil.com

EVENTS

Sophie Buswell, Events Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1967
sophie.buswell@britishfashioncouncil.com

MARKETING (INCLUDING WEBSITE)

Victoria Ferguson, Digital Marketing Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1957
victoria.ferguson@britishfashioncouncil.com

SPONSORSHIP

Katie Cavanagh, Sponsorship Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1954
katie.cavanagh@britishfashioncouncil.com


British Fashion Council
Somerset House
South Wing, Strand
London, WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998